Supporting Faculty

Jacqueline Phillips, D.O.
Internal Medicine Program Director
Jacqueline.Phillips2@hcahealthcare.com

Thomas Alexander, M.D.
Cardiology Program Director
Thomas.alexander@hcahealthcare.com

Salim Surani, M.D.
Pulmonary Medicine Program Director
Salim.Surani@hcahealthcare.com

Rick Lin, D.O.
Dermatology Program Director
dermresidency@gmail.com

Supporting Staff

Courtney Gallion Durham
Administrative Director of Medical Education
Courtney.Gallion@hcahealthcare.com
(361) 761-3719

Rose Qualia
Internal Medicine Program Coordinator
Rose.Qualia@hcahealthcare.com
(361) 761-1924

Cheyenne Silva
Fellowship Coordinator
Cheyenne.oneill@hcahealthcare.com
(361) 761-3436

Celina Valdez
Medical Student Coordinator
Celina.valdez@hcahealthcare.com
(361) 761-3540

Related Links

Pharmacy Education & Residency

Director  & Faculty